Visit Jennifer on FacebookVisit Jennifer on Facebook

Jennifer Delamere

Jennifer Delamere

Jennifer Delamere

Author Archives for Jennifer Delamere

Author Tea!

I'm happy to announce this upcoming event on March 17 at 2 pm at the Wake County North Regional Library in Raleigh, NC: an author tea! Bring your favorite tea cup — there will be tea and cookies and great conversation.


Grammartopia!

I'm excited to have been invited to join the panel for author Kris Spisak's "Grammartopia"—an event described as: A game-show style panel in the vein of "Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me."


Cover Reveal!

The first in a trilogy that follows the stories of three orphaned sisters, now young women, who each find a new life—and love—in London...